Calendar of Events
Welcome
Calendar of Events
Summer Camp
Pigeon Forge Trip
Just for Webelos
 Questions
Camping Checklist
Permission Slip
Scoutmaster
Troop Leadership
Rank Requirements
Eagle's Nest
SM Conference
Board of Review
Order of the Arrow
Recent Pictures
Troop History
Religious Emblems
High Adventure
Internet Links
Council Website
e-mail me

Calendar of Events


 

Click here for complete 2013 Calendar

Friday-Sunday, March 15-17

Order of the Arrow

 
Monday, March 18

Troop Meeting

 
Friday & Saturday, March 22-23

Jones' House
Friday 4 p.m. until Saturday 8 p.m.
Bring sleeping bag, mat, toothbrush. Website for Camping Checklist

Older scouts needed to teach skills
Cost $10 for food

 
Monday, March 27

Community Service Project - Trash Pick Up @ 7

Wear Orange Troop T-shirt

Game after work

 
Monday, April 1

No Meeting due to School Holiday

 
Monday, April 8

Court of Honor @ 7

  • Parents should attend
  • Final Summer Camp Payment

 

 
Friday & Saturday - April 12-14

Camping Trip for Life & Eagle Scouts  only

 
Monday, April 15

Troop Meeting @ 7

 
Monday, April 22

Troop Meeting @ 7

 
Friday-Sunday, April 26-28

Camping & Hiking Trip

$15
Troop T-shirt Green (Friday), Orange, & Tan & Class A uniform for Mass

 
Monday, April 29

Troop Meeting @ 7

 
Monday, May 6

Troop Meeting @ 7 $100 Deposit for Pigeon Forge Trip Due

 
Saturday, May 11

Tran Day 10 - 2

 
Monday, May 13

Troop Meeting @ 7

 
Saturday, May 18

Beaver Day (Work day at CMM)

 
Monday, May 20

PLC @ 7

 
Monday, May 27

Memorial Day - No Meeting

 
Monday, June 3

Troop Meeting @ 7

 
Tuesday, June 4

City Council Meeting & Tour Downtown 8:30 to 1 p.m.

Class A Uniform, Meet at City Hall. Bring lunch money.  The City Council meeting is a requirement for either Communications or Citizen in the Community, both Eagle Required.  The downtown tour would be part of Citizen in the Community


Class A Uniform, Meet at City Hall. Bring lunch money.  The City Council meeting is a requirement for either Communications or Citizen in the Community, both Eagle Required.  The downtown tour would be part of Citizen in the Community.

 
Sunday-Friday, June 9-14

Summer Camp

 
Monday, June 17

No Meeting

 
Monday, June 24

Court of Honor & Installaion of Officers 7 p.m.

 
Monday, July 1

No Meeting

 
Monday, July 8

Troop Meeting Final Payment for Pigeon Forge Trip